Meet Our Team

The Roloff Team provides customers with an exceptional lending experience. With over 75 years of combined lending expertise, we work to tailor a financing plan to match your unique requirements and goals.

From trust and communication, to in-house loan processes, to checking in to make sure your home and mortgage meet your evolving lifestyle – we will give you the personalized service you deserve, through closing and beyond.

How We Work

Whether you’re refinancing a mortgage or buying a home for the first time, you deserve a smooth, respectful and pleasant transaction. You will be educated about the process and informed of options every step of the way.

You can expect an authentic experience defined by honesty, integrity and personalized service.

Like our page on Facebook to win a set of Club Level tickets to a Minnesota Wild Game!

Like our page and/or email us at theroloffteam@bellbanks.com to enter to win. No purchase necessary. Drawing will be held on Friday, November 17th. Must enter by Thursday, November 16th by 11:59 PM.

My highest recommendations! In an era when professionalism is a dying art, Adam Roloff and his team are consummate professionals. They always put my family’s needs first, were always available, always respectful and always prompt. If you work with this team, you’ll see what I mean!
James H.

Expertise and Specialties

  • Purchase
  • Refinance
  • Rental property
  • Second home

Adam Roloff
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 400936
651.783.5234
aroloff@bellbanks.com

Nick Kalkman
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 848682
651.783.5252
nkalkman@bellbanks.com
www.nickkalkman.com

Steve Erb
Senior Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 471859
651.783.5220
serb@bellbanks.com
www.steveerb.com

Shelby Allen
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1141454
651.783.5214
sallen@bellbanks.com

Community Involvement

  • Spare Key
  • Eastridge Flag Football
  • Pay It Forward Golf Classic
  • Builders Association of the Twin Cities

Chad Priebe
Mortgage Loan Officer
NMLS# 1462493
651.783.5229
cpriebe@bellbanks.com

Sara Roloff
Loan Officer Assistant
NMLS# 1300624
651.783.5213
sroloff@bellbanks.com

Audrey Hyland
File Coordinator
NMLS# 1404209
651.783.5232
ahyland@bellbanks.com